5.0

AVERAGE RATING
14 Reviews
matt burns

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Leddy Burdiss

I am so grateful for all of the help Dustin has provided me in my mental health journey-I recommend his services to everyone!!

Monday, November 9, 2020

Brent Bobb

This has been a great experience for me and it has made an amazing difference in my life and relationship. Dustin has just been a gift. He is what I needed fair and honest and kind. Would recommend the to anyone who just needs a little help or a ear to listen.

Monday, September 28, 2020

Michael Carey

Dustin Hall was exceptional at helping me through a tough time. He listened intently, put a name to my issues, and provided activities that resulted in me being the person I am today! I will always be grateful and highly recommend his services.

Monday, April 20, 2020

Trevor Scott Richard

Dustin both listens and gives advice well. He is at once easy and interesting to talk to. Would strongly recommend 👍🏻

Friday, April 17, 2020

Kelli

Dustin is such a good therapist. He guides you but also gives you the time and space to figure out for yourself what would work best for you.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Sara E.

I am so glad I went to see Dustin Hall at Salt City Mental Health. Each time I came in for an appointment we would start right where we left off, which made me feel he was really paying attention to what I was saying. He was great at communicating techniques and challenging my thinking. Best of all he produced results!! Results that have been life changing!

Friday, November 22, 2019

Seleste Christensen

I’ve suffered with anxiety my whole life and Dustin is for sure the best thing to happen to my anxiety. It has gone down dramatically since starting therapy. He uses his sarcasm to make you feel better about all the crazy things your brain makes you anxious about and I love that! You won’t regret working with him!

Friday, June 14, 2019

Kevin Day

I couldn't be more grateful for the services Salt City Mental Health has provided to me and my family. Dustin Hall, has been an incredible resource to us and has provide our family with tools to help strengthen our marriage and build us up personally. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Natalie Davis

Salt City Mental Health offers the absolute highest value of care. They don’t just offer “feel good sessions” where you just talk about your feelings for an hour, they actually teach you techniques and skills that you can use outside of the session to combat your specific and individual struggles. I have seen so much improvement since coming to Salt City Mental Health. I personally struggle with anxiety and upon starting therapy here, I was in desperate need of some help and guidance. Salt City Mental Health helped me take back control of my life and I have never been happier. I owe much of my success in life to this place. I highly recommend Salt City Mental Health to anyone seeking help.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Bryan James Buck

I have found it to be thoughtful and informative

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Claudemir Lima

My experiences were exceptional. Dustin Hall is a fantastic professional. He always made me feel like I could talk about anything. He tries to stick to the schedule of step by step program, however if any minute you need to get off track and talk about anything else that’s bothering you he is so awesome and accommodating he quickly adjusts to the situation. He is awesome!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sabrina Diehl

The greatest place to go, so nice, welcoming and caring I would recommend this place to everyone I know...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Darilyn Merrill

I have been in and out of therapy for over 12 years and thought that all hope was lost in terms of me improving or getting better. I thought that living at a constant 3-5 was my norm. After seeing Dustin for the first time, I realized that there was more I could do to try to improve and enhance my life, and it just went up from there. Proactive therapy is hard work, but it is so worth it when you are in the right hands. Dustin is a professional yet makes me feel like a normal human. I swear he can relate to about anyone and help them in their individual needs. I have referred many people to him and the ones who have started to see him have found success as well. It is incredible when you find a provider who is attentive, caring, incredible knowledgeable, and cares more about your progress than anything else. I would give him 6 stars if I could.

Monday, May 13, 2019


Powered by Ratesight